top of page


Pole Passion are proud to announce the following judges for Miss Pole Dance UK Amateur Semi Pro Championships 2021

Jade Bensilum - Judge


Jade is an instructor and performer who has been training in pole and aerial for around 6 years. Pole was the first form of fitness she really enjoyed and could commit her time to. After finding her feet with the basics Jade then decided to push herself even further and decided to start competing/performing.  From that she developed a deep passion for performing and loves how it allows you to express yourself in a variety of different styles. She is now well versed in the competition scene, performing internationally and teaching workshops throughout the UK.

Jade is the 2020/21 Miss Pole Dance UK Professional Runner Up and in March 2019 she stepped foot onto the Pole Art Italy stage as a Semi Pro finalist, which was her first international competition. She is also part of a doubles pole duo who go by the name of Jalana, who together are most known for their unique tricks and transitions on and off the pole.

Jade has been a passionate competitor at Miss Pole Dance UK for many years and started at the Miss Pole Dance UK Semi pro category in 2015 and understands the emotions that go along with competing.


Miss Pole Dance UK, Professional Second Place 2018

Miss Pole Dance UK, Professional Doubles Third Place 2017

JLN Pole Championships, Professional Second Place 2017

British Pole Superstar Championships, Professional Third Place 2017

Heir to the Chrome, Doubles Second Place 2016

International Pole & Aerial Tournament, Doubles Third Place & Best Costume 2016

British Pole Superstar Championships, Instructor Second Place 2016

Miss Pole Dance UK, Professional Doubles Second Place & Best Tricks 2015

Miss Pole Dance UK, Semi Pro Doubles Winners & Best Tricks 2015

Miss Pole Dance UK, Semi Pro Student Second Place & Best Tricks 2015

Kent Pole Championships, Advanced Winner 2015

British Pole Superstar Championships, Advanced Winner 2015

Pole Theatre UK, Advanced/Amateur DRAMA Winner 2015

bottom of page